Thursday, 22 December 2016

Australia Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Who can forget the Kangaroos the Australian team when it comes to the game of cricket. Australian team has shown there class in every format of cricket game either its test, ODI or T20 format. One may be surprised about it that Australia has never hosted this mega cricket tournament of ICC Champions Trophy in its 8th edition  yet kangaroos have won this cricket tournament for two times in year 2006 and 2009. Its time to unveil the Australia Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2017 that is coming during June 2017.

Australia Team Squad "ICC Champions Trophy 2017"

Australia is hosting a Tour for Pakistan and will play its first One day International match with Pakistan at Gabba, Brisbane on January 13th 2017.Kangaroos can work on their skills in this series and make good use of it for the ICC Champions Trophy 2017. The aggressive tone of Australian players has always played a great role in the game of cricket. They have achieved many holy grails in the game of cricket. And they are all setup to make another goal achieved for their cricket fans.

Steve Smith (capt), David Warner, Aaron Finch, George Bailey, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, Hilton Cartwright, Matthew Wade (wk), James Faulkner, Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazelwood, Adam Zampa. Australian team is going to be led by Steve Smith an innocent looking and young captain .kangaroos have performed with best of standards under the captaincy of this youngman.

Aaron Ficnh will be the key player for Kangaroos in ICC Champion Trophy and will give his best his bat.On the other hand Mitchell Starc will continue to get the goals for Australia with his aggressive bowling.

No comments:

Post a Comment